by Branton

Spanish version




  1. Cosmic Conflict & The DA'ATH Wars

  2. The Cosmic Grand Deception

  3. The Cult of The Serpent

  4. And There Was War in Heaven

  5. A Covenant With Death

  6. Crash go The Chariots

  7. Caverns, Dungeons and Labyrinths

  8. The Underground Empire

  9. Invasion of The Mind Wreckers

  10. Out of The Dragon Lair

  11. Casualties of a Cosmic War

  12. Battles Beneath the Earth